Practice Round Times

Gopher Invitational

11:00 amUniversity of Oklahoma
11:10 amBaylor University
11:20 amKent State University
11:30 amArizona State University
11:40 amUniversity of Iowa
11:50 amUniversity of New Mexico
12:00 pmUniversity of Arkansas
12:10 pmPeperdine University
12:20 pmPurdue University
12:30 pmMichigan State University
12:40 pmUniversity of North Carolina-Charlotte
12:50 pmVirginia Tech University
1:00 pmPenn State University
1:10 pmSan Diego State University
1:20 pmSt. John's (MN) University
1:30 pmUniversity of Minnesota
1:40 pmUniversity of Minnesota
1:50 pmUniversity of Minnesota
*Subject to change with team travel arrangements and will be updated, if necessary, one week prior to event